h1

Bridal Expo 2008

February 17, 2008

Well, I’m finishing my last minute preparations for the 2008 Bridal Expo. I’ve got some wonderful friends helping me out, seeing as I lost my voice 2 days prior! Surely, something was bound to have a glitch, and if it’s my voice that suffers rather than my booth, I’m a-ok with that!!!

I’m really excited about this bridal expo. It’s been a lot of work, but being my first bridal show, I’m confident it will get my work out there & a little more well known! I’m not just about babies & bellies (though I do love them most of all!).

So – here’s to no sleep & a missing voice box & to a good day at the Bridal Show! I can’t wait to meet a ton of new people & have a BLAST!

One comment

  1. Hey Angela! We absolutely love this site. We hope you have much success in your endeavors and that this really takes off!



Leave a Reply

