h1

Lynda & Washington

May 6, 2008

So I haven’t posted in a while, but I’ve got good reason! I’ve been so busy I can’t see straight! Between soccer leagues, tournaments, weddings, and babies I’ve got my hands (and my CF cards) full!

So… here are some long overdue pictures from a recent wedding. I got to go out to Destin April 19th to shoot this wedding. It was one of the best times I’d had in a while, and it was a GREAT break from shooting tournament photos of sweaty boys! (ew!)

Anyways, Lynda & Washington were a lot of fun. Lynda & her family were blessed with some good genes, lucky for me & my camera. Seldom do I get to just have fun on my side of the camera with people who pose effortlessly! Her family was gorgeous as you can see, and the beach was absolutely perfect that day!

The daughter of the bride, she had such natural sass & posing!

(Now isnt that a GORGEOUS Gown… I so wish Id had a champagne wedding dress!)

I just wanted to cuddle this little cutie all night long! (And she came right to me!!!)

There was seriously not a dry eye on the beach!

Coming soon… little Hayden Jones & the crab on the beach (boy have we got some stories from that photo shoot!), and little Mrs. Rebecca in the rain with the train (who knew I could rhyme!?).

Leave a Reply

