h1

Keri & Brad

May 20, 2008

I had such a great time shooting this wedding.  As it turns out, although we didn’t know it to begin with, it was one of those friend of a friend of a friend (or more like, friend of a friend of a cousin).

Keri & Brad tied the knot on May 10th and had such an awesome time.  I have to say, my favorite part was their dance to “I’m Still A Man”.

So… here is the sneak preview of the wedding pictures… more to come!

The violinist – she was awesome!

The Groom & his guys…

Ahh, the Bride & Groom (She got him!)

More to come, I really want to show the boat!

3 comments

  1. Fantastic stuff. Can’t wait to see the rest!


  2. So far they are awesome! I am breathless with anticipation. You are truely gifted.

    Judy, one of the bride’s maids


  3. I can’t wait to see the rest. You are very gifted and great to be around. Naturally I think Keri and Brad are a very good looking couple and are going to have beautiful babies (twins one of these days).

    Mommy East



Leave a Reply

