h1

The new & improved Bella Vita Studio!

June 14, 2008

So – on a whim – I’m redoing my “studio” this weekend!  More info coming soon – but I’m changing from my once “throw it up when I have a client” studio to a permanent office/studio upstairs (the WHOLE upstairs so I have plenty of room for coolness).  I’ll probably run myself broke making new sets lol – so let’s hope we have enough clients to make this worth while!

I’ll be running plenty of specials to get the most use out of this thing, thats for sure – so keep one eye on me!

Angela

Leave a Reply

