h1

We didn’t raid the polygamist compound!

June 24, 2008

So – we set out to do some pictures of my good friend’s little girl Rebecca. She shows up in her favorite dress. She was so cute, but with the shoot going on at the height of the Polygamist Compound Raid, I felt the need to let everyone know she wasn’t a runaway & we weren’t housing a FLDS kid with her in her “prarie” dress. Nonetheless it made cute pictures despite the horrible weather! And thankfully, my poor camera survived me running through the rain.

Rebecca NOT enjoying the thunder:

See… I told you we didnt take her from the polygamist compound,

They never wear these short dresses!

Now THIS is the Rebecca *I* know!

I’ll spare all the other “Hands over ears” pictures!

Leave a Reply

