h1

Lydia & Mike in Navarre, Fl.

July 11, 2008

Well, I feel like I’m always playing catch up on this blog. That’s probably because I am! Here are some long overdue pictures of Lydia & Mike. I drove out to Navarre to get some pictures of Lydia & Mike. They won a free session at one of the local Bridal Shows in Fort Walton/Destin and we definitely made the most of it & had a blast! They were a really hot couple, and sparks were flying like you wouldn’t believe. Now, before we get too deep on this love thing Lydia & Mike have going on – I have to show you my little partner in crime! Their dog kept me company since I got there a little early & as it turns out – hes the most photogenic (and calm, believe it or not) pup I think I’ve ever come across! Check it out!

Now isn’t that the cutest thing you’ve seen all day?!

Now… here’s the good stuff. What I think is even MORE cool than my little puppy partner, is that in these pics – this is Lydia’s Wedding Dress. You know they’re awesome when her wedding dress is a smoking hot fire engine red & he totes his guitar along to the beach:

It was dark, but that didn’t stop them from having fun…

This girl is a natural…

And finally…

There were plenty more, but that’s really about all you can handle at one sitting!

One comment

  1. HOT! I may have accidentally gotten pregnant just by viewing those pictures…



Leave a Reply

