h1

Lightning Storms

July 15, 2008

No, thats not HERE, I googled to find this image, but it was pretty darn close!

Well, after a pretty gruesome lightning storm this past Saturday, I’m proud to announce I’m back & furiously playing catch up! I have tons of files I’ve been lugging around town begging friends, family, and anyone who will let me borrow their computer for a few hours to try to upload photos (all without a lot of success I might add). Luckily the chickens survived, and the stove managed to get repaired. I can’t say Cox Communications has really been much help, but ah well – I can’t have it all right?

So – let the upload games begin!!!!!!!!!

If you’ve been anxiously awaiting pictures – here they come!

Leave a Reply

