h1

Coming soon to a website near you (like… really REALLY near you)

July 28, 2008

Is a brand new hot & flashy look!

I’ve been waiting, debating, waiting & debating… and waiting some more… to take the plunge & redo my website. It served as a great excuse as to why I haven’t updated my CURRENT website in so long (I mean, really – why on earth would I put even more on my plate when I’m about to redo my site!?).

But of course, there was a great widespread debate (ask any of my closest friends) about WHICH layout I should convert to. Ahh, the dilemma. I was really ready to just buy 4 layouts, but GOD only knows, I can barely maintain one, much less 4! But, alas… this is me, the notorious overachiever who never has the time to fulfill my many many pursuits! (Case in point: my knitting project, my sewing project, my crochet project, my great & wonderful coupon organization system – which to my credit is probably the most successful of all my projects, and the list goes on and on and on…)

So – Anyways – hold on tight, a change is a-comin’. A new site and… quite possibly even a new blog (thats been in the works for a while now, so don’t get TOO excited).

Geesh – contests, new site, maybe even a new blog – I feel… refreshed! I think I should even change my haircolor!!

3 comments

  1. La La love it!


  2. You do such a GREAT job!!


  3. Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!



Leave a Reply

