h1

First contest!

July 28, 2008

Ok, so our first contest is in celebration of National Lefthanders Day (which is actually August 13, and that will be the day I announce our winner & prizes)!

So – dig out your cameras, and show me something that celebrates left handedness! (Family friendly please!)

Get crazy, get creative, and get downright silly! Post a comment here with a picture, a link to your blog with your entry (and be sure to include a link back to this post or my blog), or email me at: angela@bellavitaphotos.com !

Ready… set… go Lefty!

2 comments

  1. Hey, how did you know about this amazing holiday? Did I tell you? B/C I would like a cake, presents, and plenty of decorations….my last big hoorah before we depart!


  2. You know what else would be cool? Left FEET



Leave a Reply

