h1

Jessica’s Senior Portrait Shoot

August 17, 2008

This girl ROCKS!

We had a great time, and I got to bring along a new assistant, Kara (to be introduced soon enough!).

It was a beautiful day, and Jessica was really an awesome model! She had lots of sassiness about her, as you’ll see.

Now, I don’t normally upload blog sneak previews in batches, but there were soooooooo many great shots, and we did a few location & clothing changes (as is pretty standard for Senior Portraits), so I’m gonna post one sneak preview now & another one later!

Ready?  Here she is… (LOVE the pink, how can you NOT love this pink?!)

And one of my favorites (ONE Of… I have so many favorites):

More coming… I won’t do a sneak preview of EVERY outfit change & location, but I will post some more 😉

One comment

  1. Jessica looks stunning!!! Angela you did a great job! I know Jessica & Deanna will be pleased!



Leave a Reply

