h1

Lisa’s little package – Maternity Session

September 7, 2008

Ok, so maybe not *quite* so little, but she’s expecting a package nonetheless.  I did these a few weeks ago for a girl I met & know through La Leche League and Bradley birth classes.  She’s quite awesome if I must say.  Aside from her photogenic-ness (is that a word?  I probably don’t know because it’s not a quality *I* personally possess!), she’s a stellar mom to a really cute little girl!  And – she’s keeping the good genes alive by bringing another little girl into this world!  So here are some really cool pictures of Lisa, her daughter, and her soon-to-be-arriving little one!

Which reminds me, now is as good of a time as ever to mention my Grow With Me packages – catch them now while they’re at a good price.  With new changes in November & December, I can bet the packages will increase in price!  So book now & get it at the deal it is now!  And of course, stay tuned for Lisa’s little arrival!

One comment

  1. Thanks Angela! I can’t wait to see more. I LOVE Jaelyn’s “Baby Sister” Belly! That turned out too cute!



Leave a Reply

