h1

Emails

October 21, 2008

By the way, I’ve had an issue in recent weeks with emails.  And apparantly I’m still having the issue sporadically.  If you’ve sent me an email, and gotten no response, it’s apparantly because the response is clogged up in my Outbox & my mail server is having trouble sending it.  I’m also having trouble getting *some* emails – again, it seems to be random.

So if you’re one of those, having that problem, then post a comment here… and I can try to email you from my personal account!  I’m working out the mail issue, so bear with me!

One comment

  1. Hey Girl,

    Hope the little one’s getting better! Can’t wait to see all the photos. Did you get any update on that magazine opportunity yet? Keep us posted.

    Heather



Leave a Reply

