h1

Dion & Leavins Wedding

October 29, 2008

Here’s a long overdue sneak peek for Jen & Shane!

Jen & Shane got married in Crestview, Florida at the First United Methodist Church & wrapped the night up with a fun & heartfelt reception (with a tear-jerking speech by Jen’s sister and a great speech by Shane’s brother as well, by the way) at the Foxwood Country Club.

Anyways, enough of my talking & let’s get on with the pictures… and pardon the excess, but I just couldn’t narrow down my favorites any more, and there are still plenty more that I would have included, except the pressure to get them all up into a gallery is killing me so time is of the essence!

First though, a picture of the church & the beautiful blue skies.  I find this kind of funny & ironic because we actually had pretty gloomy weather for part of the day – but you’d never know it by these pictures!  Well, they say rain is good luck, so at least they had a little good luck showers & some blue beautiful skies to shine down on them!

And here are some more of those blue skies, almost opening up for Jen & Shane!

I love this picture… Jen is so laid back & to me, this is so her:

And this is probably my second favorite,
Jen has such a natural beauty, it makes me envious!

Ok, that’s all for now – I’ve got some editing to get cracking on!

Leave a Reply

