h1

Take note!

November 23, 2008

I will likely be out of town at least part of the upcoming Holiday week (for Thanksgiving).
I WILL be working on editing, of course, but I likely won’t be immediately returning calls or emails unless it’s really really urgent (and I can’t imagine too many urgent messages about photographs, but anything is possible).

So just to let you know – if you’re patiently (or anxiously!) awaiting a gallery to go up, and it’s not up by Tuesday, it will almost certainly be up by next Sunday.  Yes, I know… I’m a little behind & catching up, but although I’ll be editing photos all week, I won’t have an internet connection to upload the photos!  So rest assured, nearly everyone should be all caught up by Sunday following Thanksgiving!  I’ll be getting as many as humanly possible up before then, of course.

So – take care, eat turkey, and enjoy the break!

Angela

Leave a Reply

