h1

Back to the grind!

December 1, 2008

Well, it was a long Thanksgiving weekend & after enjoying some time with my family & catching up on editing (finally able to get a few THOUSAND pictures behind me, whew!), it’s back to the daily grind.  So if you’re one of the few still waiting for some pictures, fear not – the rest are coming!  I’ve uploaded a huge batch for several weddings & shoots, and more are coming so keep checking!

In the meanwhile – don’t forget about holiday cards, and if you’re a fellow business owner, shoot me an email – I’ve got a special little Christmas treat for you!

(Don’t worry, you non business owning clients of mine will be getting treats too as long as my to-do list doesn’t get so overloaded that it makes me cry!).

And of course, as soon as all my edits are complete, I’ve got Christmas contests in store… so if you’d like to win some free stuff, check back often… they’re coming soon!

‘Till next time…

~Angela

Leave a Reply

