h1

Last Call…

December 10, 2008

If youre impatient like me & looking for pics or galleries from your session, skip to the last paragraph (or so).

Ok, I’m taking a (very) short break from my mad editing marathon to post just a quick note…

Rates and deposits (and a few rules) are changing effective Jan 1 – so if you’re planning on booking anything (this includes sessions) book before the end of the year to secure this years prices.

I’m also running a special on prebooked Beach Portrait Sessions… $100 (paid now, and you can schedule an exact date later), and the price will go towards the cost of a wall canvas or print 16×20 or larger.

They’d make great Christmas gifts, and my THIS YEARS price is $150 – so you’re not only reserving a lower price, but you’re getting it discounted… AND to top it off, you can apply that money towards a wall canvas (sorry, not towards anything else, and strictly only to wall prints & canvas prints 16×20 or larger).

And – for anyone checking here for updates about galleries… bear with me. I’m frantically catching up to get everyone’s galleries for everything (portraits, weddings, you name it) up in time for Christmas. On top of my already scheduled sesssions. On top of fulfilling orders for Christmas cards. On top of my other gig that I do to pay bills particularly when wedding season is not in full swing. On top of feeding, caring for, chasing, and wrangling my children (and my husband). Currently my schedule consists of 20 hour days, so please… do bear with me. I was REALLY busy in October & November (and sick), and Christmas stuff of course!

And unfortunately, Photoshop only runs so fast! I’m sifting through a couple thousand pictures a day… so if you’re waiting on more images, or any images at all, hang in there… I’m moving quickly… I promise I’ll have them up soon!

Leave a Reply

