h1

Last Call!

January 9, 2009

Ok, folks, my procrastination = your luck.

I’ve reworked my packages for 2009 and will be posting the new prices & packages by Monday if all goes as planned.  SO – if you’re interested in booking a wedding, book NOW.  I’m honoring 2008 prices ONLY until the 2009 packages go up online!  So book now, book at the (lower) 2008 rates, with the (lower) 2008 deposit!  I promise you, it won’t last long, I’m catching up on my to-do list & updating the website is at the top of the list.

Speaking of lists… also on the list & coming soon:

– A fresh look for the site

– A fresh look for the blog

– A new section on the blog for clients & photographers where I’ll be peddling some wares – including props & custom camera straps

– Info & Details on upcoming Bridal shows along with other tips & tools for brides!

Ok, that’s all for now, I have GOT to wrap it up & get some sleep!

Leave a Reply

