h1

Well I’ll be…

January 12, 2009

That was quick.  Thank you thank you thank you backups (and blu!)!  We still have no trace of the missing files – and luckily I’m pretty diligent about what I keep (that’s my way of saying I’m a pack rat in a totally cool & dignified way).

So… thank goodness, just a few files didn’t get restored & I had my copies stored locally so we’re right back where we left off.  Now, I’m off to bed… I’ve had enough drama for one night, and I have a bazillion things to take care of this week in preparation for The 6th Annual Gulf Coast Bridal Faire which is this coming Sunday at the Emerald Coast Conference Center.

So come by, check us out, and if nothing else… I’ll have chocolate! lol.

One comment

  1. LOVE the new look!!! Great Job.



Leave a Reply

